stillindependent.blogg.se

Msn internet explorer help
Msn internet explorer help







msn internet explorer help msn internet explorer help

The message I sent Microsoft that got me to your site is as follows: I want the permanent default to be GoodSearch – Help! Is there any way I can defeat Google permanently? Or have they paid Microsoft too much to stay there as the default? When I contacted Microsoft with the message seen below, they misunderstood my question and thought I wanted Google as the default. I have added GoodSearch to the list in the search pull down, made it my default and eliminated Google, however Google has a strangle hold on the page and each time I re-enter my home page, which is msn, Google is back as the default setting. May I assume that although you start out this page with Google, you are not owned by them? Anyway, I want to keep GoodSearch as my default setting for search engine. I see where you have many Google ads on your page. Your site was recommended by Microsoft, although they disavow any responsibility. Possible causes for this include server problems, network problems, or a long period of inactivity. Your server has unexpectedly terminated the connection. Did trying to change my search engine from Bing to Google cause the problem? This is the error message I get. At any rate I can work with what I have but my problem is I want to send documents from my word pad as an e-mail and it won’t work. Now I have Games a Go Go powered by Yahoo come up when I click on IE. Then I tried to change that to Google again.

msn internet explorer help

I could never get it to work right and instead Safe Search would come up. I wanted to change my default my search engine(I am assuming Bing was my default search engine)to Google which I did. It came with IE7 installed and Bing as my search engine. I purchased a notebook laptop last November. I am an old lady andalso a computer geek.









Msn internet explorer help